A work in progress! This is going to be the first book I ever get published! It is mainly centered around my path as a Hekatean Satanist & how others may become on or relate to as if they are already! 


Chapter One-Book of Persephone

Chapter Two-Book of LIlith

Chapter Three-Book of Tiamet

Chapter Four-Book of Hekate

Chapter Five-Hekate’s Labyrinth

A)Queen of Hell

B)Queen of Heaven

Chapter Six-Book of Akasha

A)Eleven Hekatean Statements